Hitfile.net 溢價

Hitfile.net 是一個在線平臺,為互聯網使用者提供免費的網路空間。 從本質上講,該平臺提供了凈空間,您可以在其中以安全可靠的方式方便地上傳、存儲、共用和檢索檔和文檔。 您還可以使用平台上共用的鏈接下載其他人的檔。

Hitfile的起源可以追溯到母公司所在的巴哈馬。 但是,該公司在其他地區設有子公司,包括美國。 此外,其網站自2010年以來一直活躍,為全球網路使用者提供精明的雲計算服務。 考慮到這一點,Hitfile.net 是當今仍在運行的最可靠的文件託管平臺之一也就不足為奇了。

註冊 Hitfile.net

註冊 Hitfile.net 是免費的。 您無需支付任何費用即可上傳、存儲或共用您的檔。 訪問免費的網路存儲會派上用場,因為這也意味著您不再需要物理存儲設備。 然而,有一個問題。 免費會員資格有很多限制,例如速度慢和網路空間有限。 要享受高級功能,您必須註冊一個 Hitfile 高級帳戶。

註冊過程同樣簡單。 您只需要輸入電子郵件地址並建立密碼即可。 成為註冊使用者后,您可以通過單擊主頁底部的連結將您的帳戶升級到高級版。 重要的是,請確保您在瀏覽器上允許cookie,以便Hitfile將您識別為高級使用者。

用戶介面

與當今可用的大多數雲存儲平台一樣,Hitfile.net 具有簡單易用的介面。 介面排列簡單,所有功能表都易於訪問。 您可以從主頁輕鬆註冊、登錄和上傳檔。

更值得注意的是,Hitfile網站除了英語外,還有17種其他語言版本。 其中包括保加利亞文、中文、捷克語、德語、法語、瑞典語、希臘語、義大利語和葡萄牙語等語言。 這使非英語母語人士和外國人能夠以他們能夠理解的方言享受無縫的雲存儲服務。

如何操作命中文件帳戶

無論您是免費註冊用戶還是Hitfile高級帳戶持有人,都沒有關係。 該平臺使每個成員都可以輕鬆管理他或她的帳戶。 您可以使用三種不同的選項上傳檔。 這些包括:

瀏覽器上傳

顧名思義,此選項允許您直接使用瀏覽器上傳檔。 有趣的是,您無需成為註冊使用者即可使用此服務。 您需要做的就是轉到 Hitfile.net 主頁並拖放要上傳的檔。 或者,您按下「選擇檔案」 按鈕透過瀏覽器從電腦上傳檔。 不可否認,此上傳選項是最簡單的,非常適合上傳小文件和文檔。

FTP 上傳

檔傳輸協定(FTP)有點複雜,它需要一些基本的計算技能。 此外,您必須安裝 FTP用戶端 (程式)並創建一個使用者帳戶,然後才能使用此選項上傳檔。 此外,您必須選擇一個FTP伺服器,最好是負載最低的伺服器,然後才能傳輸檔。 儘管此選項看起來很複雜,但FTP上傳是傳輸大型繁重檔的最快且理想的選擇。

網址上傳

URL 上傳或遠端上傳是一個選項,允許您使用本地主機以外的遠端電腦傳輸檔。 從本質上講,您必須提供指向遠端電腦檔位置的連結。 這使您可以在互聯網連接出現問題或網路速度太慢的情況下快速上傳檔。

值得注意的是,會員區提供了您上傳的所有文件的清單。 您還可以查看已刪除的文件和標記的上傳,以便輕鬆管理檔。 好像這還不夠,您的傳輸檔案清單很複雜,因為它還顯示上傳的每個文件的名稱、日期和實際大小。 更值得注意的是,您可以根據自己的精確偏好按升序或降序對文件進行排序。

關於Hitfile的另一個有趣的方面是它為所有註冊使用者提供了搜索功能。 您可以使用此功能快速尋找檔案和資料夾。 如果來自Hitfile團隊或其他成員的任何通信,您還可以在儀錶板上方便地訪問您的消息,而無需簽出您的帳戶。

在檢索檔時,Hitfile 通過提供一鍵下載使每個人都可以輕鬆。 此服務允許使用者一鍵下載共享檔和文檔! 但是,此選項僅適用於 Hitfile.net 高級帳戶成員。

有趣的是,只想下載檔的未註冊網路使用者無需註冊即可下載。 您只需要轉到 hitfile.net 主頁,查看共用或可用的文件,然後相應地將它們保存到存儲設備或計算機即可。

Hitfile.net 有多安全?

在處理在線文件託管平臺時,安全性是一個至關重要的考慮因素。 如果您要存儲敏感資訊(如業務文檔、信用卡數據和私人檔),則尤其如此。 好消息是,就檔和文檔的安全性而言,Hitfile.net 非常嚴重。 該公司在一流的安全機制上投入了大量資金,以確保您的數據安全。 該網站還使用SSL加密來保護您的信用卡數據,尤其是在為Hitfile高級帳戶付款時。

有趣的是,註冊和未註冊的網路使用者即使使用搜索功能也無法訪問您的檔。 您必須使檔可用或與其他使用者共用下載連結,以便他們訪問或下載。

命中文件免費帳戶

hitfile審查

Hitfile.net 免費會員計劃附帶各種精明的服務。 但是,就像大多數免費會員計劃一樣,您應該會遇到許多限制。 免費使用者最多只能上傳 100 GB,檔的存儲限製為 30 天。 此外,上傳和下載速度都限制在非常慢的速度。 您必須與其他使用者共享頻寬的事實進一步加劇了問題。 考慮到這一點,升級到命中文件高級版是合乎邏輯的。

命中檔高級帳戶

要享受快速的上傳/下載速度、更長的存儲時間、最大的文件下載量和其他非常有價值的福利,建議您將您的帳戶升級到高級會員資格。

高級訂閱者可享受高達每秒 1GB 的快速上傳和下載速度。 用戶可以上傳最大 100GB 的檔大小,下載量上限為每天 25GB。 但是,與免費會員不同,高級會員最多可享受 60 天的存儲空間,而不是通常的 30 天。

Hitfile還支援重新連接互聯網時下載恢復,並同時下載多個檔。 但是,這僅適用於高級會員。 該平臺與各種下載管理器相容,例如SpeedGet,FlashGet和Download Accelerator Plus。

hitfile下載速度

升級到高級會員資格的另一個好處是,您可以使用自己喜歡的下載管理器無縫下載檔,而無需註銷您的帳戶。 Hitfile與大多數下載軟體相容,但此選項僅適用於訂閱會員。

高級會員有四個付款計劃。 這些包括:

hitfile價格

您可以使用維薩卡、萬事達卡或通過PayPal安全地付款。 通過 30 天退款保證,如果提供的服務不符合您的期望,您可以隨時申請退款。

幫助台服務

Hitfile.net 在其常見問題解答部分詳細介紹了最常見的查詢。 但是,您可以通過電子郵件或Skype聯繫支持團隊。 您也可以將普通郵件發送到他們網站上提供的位址。 但是,您可能需要等待很長時間才能收到回應。

結論

升級到Hitfile高級版要有益得多。 這是因為高級會員享有非常寶貴的好處,包括快速的上傳速度、無限的下載速度、延長的存儲時間、同時下載和優先支援。 這些高級功能使存儲和共用文件的過程物有所值。 那麼,你還在等什麼?

Menu

Hitfile

Search Hitfile.net Files

What is hitfile.net?

Hitfile.net is an online platform that provides free web space to internet users. Essentially, the platform offers net space where you can upload, store, share, and retrieve your files and documents conveniently in a safe and secure manner. You can also download other people’s files using links shared on the platform.

Hitfile traces its origin to the Bahamas, where the parent company is supposedly located. However, the company has subsidiaries in other regions, including the United States. Moreover, its website has been active since 2010, offering incisive cloud computing services to web users around the world. Considering this, it is not surprising that Hitfile is one of the most reliable file hosting platforms still in operation today.

Hitfile.net: Free Account

compared
The free membership plan comes with a variety of incisive services. However, just as it is the case with most free membership plans, you should expect to experience a number of limitations. Free users may only upload up to 100 GB, and the storage of files is limited to 30 days only. Moreover, both the upload and download speeds are restricted to very slow speeds. The fact that you have to share bandwidth with other users further compounds the problem. With this in mind, it is only logical that you upgrade to Hitfile premium.

Hitfile.net: Premium Account Benefits

To enjoy fast upload/download speeds, extended storage time, maximum file downloads, and other highly valuable perks, it is advisable that you upgrade your account to premium membership.

Premium subscribers enjoy fast upload and download speeds of up to 1GB per second. Users may upload a maximum file size of up to 100GB with downloads capped at 25GB per day. However, unlike the free membership, premium members enjoy up to 60 days of storage instead of the usual 30 days.
download speed
Hitfile also supports download resume upon internet reconnection, and simultaneous downloading of several files. However, this is only available for premium members. The platform is compatible with various download managers such as SpeedGet, FlashGet, and Download Accelerator Plus.
parallel download
Another benefit of upgrading to the premium membership is that you can download files using your favorite download manager seamlessly without logging out of your account. Hitfile is compatible with most downloading software, but this option is only available for subscribed members.

The premium membership has four payment plans. These include:

  • 25-day plan – $9.95
  • 70-day plan – $24.95
  • 150-day plan – $49.95
  • 350-day plan – $89.95

You may securely make payments using your Visa, MasterCard, or via PayPal. With a 30-day money-back guarantee, you can always request for a refund if the services on offer do not meet your expectations.

Ready to get started with hitfile.net? Click here to select your hitfile premium plan today.

Prosof Hitfile.net Premium

  • Affordable premium membership plans
  • Fast upload and download speeds
  • 100 GB storage
  • It has excellent security features
  • Compatible with popular download managers
  • Up to 60 days of storage
  • Members can download up to 25GB per day
  • You get to enjoy 30 day Money back guarantee
  • Upload speeds are capped at 1GB

Signing up with Hitfile.net

Signing up with Hitfile is free. You do not have to pay anything to upload, store, or share your files. Access to free web storage comes in handy as it also means that you do not require physical storage devices anymore. Nevertheless, there is a catch. Complimentary membership comes with so many restrictions such as slow speeds and limited webspace. To enjoy advanced features, it is essential that you sign for a Hitfile premium account.

The registration process is equally easy. You just need to enter an email address and create a password. Once you are a registered user, you may upgrade your account to premium by clicking the link at the bottom of the home page. Importantly, make sure you allow cookies on your browser for Hitfile to recognize you as a premium user.

User Interface

Like most cloud storage platforms available today, Hitfile.net has a plain and easy-to-use interface. The interface has a simple arrangement, and all the menus are easily accessible. You can sign up, login, and upload your files effortlessly from the home page.

What is more remarkable is that the Hitfile website is available in 17 other languages besides English. These include languages such as Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, German, French, Swedish, Greek, Italian and Portuguese, among many others. This allows non-native English speakers and foreign nationals to enjoy seamless cloud storage services in a dialect that they can understand.

How to Operate a Hitfile account

It does not matter whether you are a free registered user or a Hitfile premium account holder. This platform makes it easy for every member to manage his or her account. You may upload files using three different options. These include:

Browser Upload
As the name implies, Browser Upload allows you to upload files directly using your browser. Interestingly, you do not have to be a registered user to utilize this service. All you need to do is go to the Hitfile homepage and drag and drop the files you want to upload. Alternatively, you click on the “select file” button to upload files from your computer via your browser. This upload option is undeniably the easiest, and it is ideal for uploading small files and documents.

FTP Upload
File Transfer Protocol (FTP) is somehow complicated, and it requires some basic skills in computing. Moreover, you have to install an FTP client (program) and create a user account before you can upload your files using this option. In addition, you have to select an FTP server, preferably the one with the lowest load before you can transfer your files. As complicated as this option might seem, FTP upload is the fastest and ideal for transferring large, heavy files.

URL Upload
URL upload or remote upload is an option that allows you to transfer files using a remote computer other than the localhost. Essentially, you have to provide a link to the location of your file from a remote computer. This allows you to upload files quickly in case you have issues with your internet connection or if your network is too slow.

Notably, the member’s area provides a list of all your uploaded files. You can also view deleted files and flagged uploads for easy file management. As if that is not enough, your list of transferred files is intricate, as it also displays the name, date, and actual size of each file uploaded. What is more remarkable is that you can sort out your files in ascending or descending order, depending on your precise preferences.

Another interesting aspect about Hitfile is that it offers a search function to all registered users. You may use this feature to find your files and folders quickly. In case of any correspondence from the Hitfile team or other members, you may also access your messages conveniently on your dashboard without having to check out of your account.

When it comes to retrieving files, Hitfile makes it easy for everyone by offering one-click downloads. This service allows users to download shared files and documents with a single click! However, this option is only available to Hitfile premium account members.

Interestingly, unregistered web users who only want to download files can do so without having to register. You just need to go to the hitfile.net homepage, view shared or available files, and save them to your storage device or computer accordingly.

How safe is Hitfile.net?

Security is a vital consideration when dealing with online file hosting platforms. This is particularly true if you are storing sensitive information such as business documents, credit card data, and private files. The good news is that Hitfile are very serious as far as the security of your files and documents is concerned. The company has invested heavily in top-notch security mechanisms to ensure that your data is safe. The website also uses SSL encryption to protect your credit card data, especially when making payments for a Hitfile premium account.

Interestingly, both registered and unregistered web users cannot access your files even if they use the search function. You have to make the files available or share download links with other users for them to access or download.

Apart from securing your account from hackers, Hitfile does not allow the transfer of pirated files. Hitfile does not hesitate to blacklist or delete any file that violates or infringes copyright. This goes a long way to significantly reduces the rising cases of piracy and the illegal distribution of copyright files.

Help Desk Services

Hitfile addresses the most common queries in detail on their FAQ section. However, you may contact the support team via email or through Skype. You may also send regular mail to the provided address on their website. However, you may have to wait for a long time to receive a response.

Conclusion

Upgrading to a Hitfile premium account is by far more beneficial. This is because premium members enjoy highly valuable benefits, including fast upload speeds, unlimited download speeds, extended storage times, simultaneous downloads, and priority support. These premium features make the process of storing and sharing of files worth every dime. So what are you waiting for?Upgrade to Hitfile.net premium membership today!